VINSCENT VAN GLO-Daily Habits for Success ☑️

Daily Habits for Success–

Just Ask the Prez…

like-a-boss
And Let’s not forget to schedule in one silly-selfie-a-day… My silly 6-year old, Xavier.
This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 5

I am a HUGE Tony Robbins fan, so I have set up my Categories of Improvement. Those categories are as follows:

  • Yoga Life-Morning Meditation/Motivation/Prayer
  • Bikini Body
  • Energetic Entrepreneur/Teacher
  • Modern Minimalist
  • Fun & Freedom
  • Family Bonds

My Daily Schedule is as Follows:

6:00-7:00       Wake-Up and go outside. I have a tree house that has an outdoor deck. I sit outside and meditate during this hour. I don’t put a strict time on myself, but sit in silence and allow myself to acclimate to the sunrise, the natural sounds, and the weather. If it’s cold, or raining I sit inside with the door propped open to get some of the outdoors because it’s almost mandatory I start my day this way.

7:00-8:00        My six-year old-the prez- awakens at seven o’clock. I prepare him a quick breakfast-

aaaaa
Xavier the Prez Follows Daily Grind with A Smile…
I’m no Martha Stewart-so I do mean quick. He eats and has this hour to wake-up, get dressed and prepare for the day. He’s pretty much self-sufficient during this hour. During this hour, I’m already dressed and sitting in my office prepared for the school-day. I homeschool Xavier.

 

8:00-12:00        School Lessons-He will resume studies October 1st, so I will know his exact schedule when we start again. Will add and be more specific for scheduling here. I do look and plan his lessons over the weekend. We use K12 curriculum and he has an instructor we work with, so I’m not having to come up with a whole lot of curriculum. I do, however have resources I pull from and he and I do a ton of extra reading-aside from the curriculum.

12:00-1:00          Lunch Break/Play Outside/Exercise/Free-Time

1:00-2:30             Finish up Lessons, Etc.

2:30-3:30             My Time–I will utilize this time to continue to blog and write for site.

3:30-4:30              Work-Out–I do Kayla Itsines’ Bikini Body Work-Out/or Hot Yoga

4:30 and beyond… PARTY TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Not literally. This is sort of a loose Daily Schedule. I am in the process of re-structuring and reorganizing my life, so I will see what I can do to re-arrange my schedule. I know that last year Xavier was actually modeling a ton and we were constantly on the go; so, truthfully I know how to accomplish a touch-and-go schedule. If it means bringing computer, books, etc. everywhere that’s what we do.

Hey, Im not gonna lie after I typed out this schedule, I actually became a little concerned because I wasn’t feeling a whole lotta freedom, or fun in there. So, I think it’s important to note that this is a bare-bones schedule and I do want to have time for adventure.

I am interested in the Pomodora Method, which I will definitely look into. Another interesting point is I like to teach Xavier by example and I want him to understand life is about living and business doesn’t have to function separately from our actual lives. That’s what we do. He is also interesting in starting a YouTube channel, etc. We have alotta stuff to do. I will most definitely re-visit this post and see if I can add any details or insights that I haven’t included.

11:20                 This workin’ mamma is gonna kick her feet up and try and relax, as I’ve literally been on the go all day long… But life is good and Ima stick to this challenge no matter what. Two Snaps and a Twist. I’m out til tomorrow

blog-challenge-badge-12

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

